Big Sean’s ‘Double or Nothing’ Tracklist Revealed

Big Sean latest project “Double or Nothing” with Production by Metro Boomin . Has just drop an official tracklist with features from the likes of  Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Kash Doll, Young Thug and Swae Lee from group Rae Sremmurd. Consisting of ten songs total and follows Sean’s I Decided album that dropped back in February here’s a look at the tracklist below Sean’s project is slated to be release on December 8.