Dom Kennedy & OpM – Young Nation Mixtape | Vol. 1

We$t Coast Artist  Dom Kenndy, Introduces His Camp Other Peoples Money/OpM  releasing  their first mixtape  entitle, Young Nation. 16 new hot tracks including a bonus tracks.Features on the projects range from Juicy J, Polyester, Jay 305, and Casey Veggies.



Download: Dom Kennedy & OpM @

1. A Real One (Zeke ft. Jay 305, POLYESTER, Dom Kennedy)
2. Work (Dom Kennedy ft. POLYESTER)
3. Everything U Wanted (Be Happy) (Dom Kennedy)
4. My Type of Party (Remix) (Dom Kennedy ft. Tyga & Juicy J)
5. Youzza Flip (Jay 305)
6. Can I? (Niko G4)
7. My Coupe Intermission
8. Talk About It (Zeke ft. Dom Kennedy)
9. Cold Fit (POLYESTER)
10. Notorious (Niko G4 ft. Dom Kennedy)
11. Hold U Down (Rain Or Shine) (Dom Kennedy ft. Joyce)
12. All We Have (Joyce ft. Casey Veggies & MARZ LOVEJOY)
13. Blue Cups (Dom Kennedy)
14. So Westside (Dom Kennedy ft. Troy NoKA)
15. MVP (Jason Madison ft. Dom Kennedy)
16. Judgement Day (Dom Kennedy)
Bonus: What’s Crackin’ (Jay 305 ft. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4)