Kendrick Lamar Talks, Good Kid, M.A.A.D City

Photo Provide By : Tenal Brown, Via

Kendrick Lamar,T.D.E. ,L.A.’s Black Hippie stops in Las Vegas ,which is stop number 32 on his 34 city tour from an unknown Compton emcee/black hippie to some is the hottest thing smoking in the industry,Section 80 has put kendrick on the map and good kid, m.A.A.d city has threw him into the Mainstream if you have’nt got the chance to Hear “Good kid, m.A.A.d city” Its a Classic album of our time…

Check out the track listings and Go out grab ur copy.

Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid, m.A.A.d City (Album Tracklist)

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (ft. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle

4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (ft. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (ft. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (ft. Mc Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (ft. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (ft. Dr. Dre)